منزل

Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة الألوان الكاملة المغلقة أدت العرض للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الألوان الكاملة المغلقة أدت العرض للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
كنا سعداء بالخدمة والمنتج.

—— يعقوب مهلر - أندرسون ، الدنمارك

كل ما هو موضح. انا راض جدا.

—— ميرسيا ايوان لوسيان ، رومانيا

سعيد للتعاون مع فريق ليفت مرة أخرى ، فهم صبور للإجابة على كل الأسئلة. جودة عالية وأفضل خدمة الخارج.

—— السيد دانييل رينولدز ، المملكة المتحدة

جودة لطيفة والخدمات المهنية شكرا لك

—— خافيير إيزكويردو، الولايات المتحدة

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    خط إنتاج شاشة عرض الإعلانات LED:

    موقع إنتاج الإعلانات LED LED:

  • OEM / ODM

    بفضل التقنيات التي أثبتت كفاءتها وخبرتها ودعمها وخدماتها ، فإن عروض Levt OEM / ODM تتجاوز الأجهزة وتساعد الشركاء على الذهاب إلى السوق بسرعة دون استنزاف مواردهم وميزانياتهم. يمكن لشركاء OEM / ODM أن يجدوا النجاح في عدد من الأسواق داخل وخارج شاشة العرض التقليدية ، بما في ذلك شاشة تعليق تأجير Die-casting ، وشاشة LED الأمامية للخدمة ، وشاشة LED زجاجية شفافة ، وشاشة LED مرنة ، وشاشة واجهة الوسائط ، وستارة شريطية شاشة LED ، شاشة شبكية ، شاشة عرض تفاعلية ، شاشة متنقلة بقيادة ......

    ما هو OEM / ODM؟

    1. مصنعي المعدات الأصلية (oem)

    OEM يمثل الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية. يقوم هذا النوع من المصنّعين (مثل Levt) بتصنيع المنتجات أو مكونات المنتجات التي تشتريها وتبيعها شركاتك تحت اسم علامتك التجارية. ما يجب عليك فعله فقط هو تصميم المنتجات ، في حين أن مصنعي المعدات الأصلية (على سبيل المثال Levt) يجعلونهم يتناسبون مع مواصفاتك وتصميمك ومتطلباتك.

    2. الصانع التصميم الأصلي (odm)

    عندما تجد ODM ، فإنه يشير إلى شركة هي الشركة المصنعة للتصميم الأصلي. تقوم هذه الشركات (مثل Levt) بتصميم وتصنيع منتج يتم بيعه في نهاية المطاف من قِبل شركتك بعلامتك التجارية. في هذه الحالة ، يعمل ODM كل شيء بدءًا من تصميم المنتج وحتى تصنيعه. توفر ODMs المحلية فوائد للشركات الأجنبية من خلال تقديم تكاليف أقل للسلع المحلية.


    ما نوع منتجات شاشة LED التي يمكن أن تحصل عليها في Levt؟

    كشركة رائدة في أداء شاشة LED للإعلانات ، توفر Levt مجموعة كبيرة من شاشات LED ، بما في ذلك SMD3in1 P1.6 P2.0 P2.5 P3 P3.91 P4 P4.81 P5 P6 P6.25 P7.62 P8 P10 لـ المسلسلات الداخلية ، P5 P6 P6.67 P8 P10 SMD3in1 و DIP 1R1G1B P8 P10 P16 P20 للتسلسلات الخارجية للإعلانات LED للإعلانات الخارجية ، ثم مسلسلات قياسية alll خاصة لـ P3.91 P4.81 P6.25 P8.928 P10.4 للتأجير عرض ، الآن سعر يموت الصب ما يقرب من الانخفاض كما عرض الصمام تأجير القياسية ، لأنه هو الكثير من الوزن الخفيف النحيف ، وأعلى بكثير دقة وقوة. وقمنا بتطوير منتجات جديدة مثل وحدة شاشة العرض LED الأمامية المفتوحة وشاشة العرض الزجاجية الشفافة وشاشة العرض الخارجية للملصقات p3 p4 وشاشة العرض التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ووحدة شاشة العرض المرنة الناعمة وواجهة وسائط قطاع الخدمة الأمامية وشريط الألمنيوم النقطي لواجهة الوسائط أيضًا ، وأكثر من 30 ٪ شاشة LED لتوفير الطاقة ......

    فوائد تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي في ليفت

    1. خيارات متعددة

    توفر Levt مجموعة واسعة من شاشات LED ، بما في ذلك شاشة LED الداخلية والخارجية للإعلانات ، شاشات LED للإيجار. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تطبيق المنتجات على أنواع مختلفة من بيئات التثبيت ، شفافة للضوء والرياح ، سهولة الصيانة مع الخدمة الأمامية ......

    2. جودة عالية

    تركز Levt دائمًا على التصميم بالإضافة إلى إنتاج شاشات LED الموفرة للطاقة والبيئية. لذلك يمكنك أن تطلب بثقة منتجاتنا مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات وشهادة CE & FCC & ROSH. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن شاشة LED الخاصة بنا تتميز بدرجة سطوع عالية وعالية التحديث ، مستوى رمادي عالي واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، والذي يمكن استخدامه في المطر أو في بيئة سيئة بسبب تصميم التآكل ، ومقاومة الرياح ، وشفافية لأشعة الشمس.

    3. رخيصة الثمن

    بفضل موقعنا المريح والموقع المثالي في Shenzhen ، يمكنك الحصول على الخدمة والمنتجات التي تبحث عنها بالضبط بسعر رخيص. اعتمادًا على حجم الطلب وطبيعة وبعد التعاون الذي تستهدفه مع Levt ، قد تكون الحلول المختلفة ممكنة وممكنة لطلبات البيع بالجملة.

    تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي عادة ما يكون تعاون مستقر وطويل الأجل. بناءً على حجم الطلب وطبيعة وبعد التعاون الذي تستهدفه مع Levt ، قد تكون الحلول المختلفة ممكنة ومجدية لطلبات البيع بالجملة.

    مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.

  • R & D

    قسم البحث والتطوير لديه 9 سنوات من تجارب LED ، المهندسين المحترفين 10PCS ، من تصميم الدوائر PCB ، لصنع منتج جديد ، والتحقيق في منتج LED جديد ، كل عام لإضافة 5 -8 أنواع ، سلسلة نموذج 15-20.

    تتكون مجموعة R&D الخاصة بنا من أكثر من 8 ٪ من إجمالي الموظفين ومعظمهم من كبار الفنيين ، مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال LED.
    المنتجات: الجمع بين العملية والجمالية والتكنولوجيا والفن.
    التكنولوجيا: تطوير براءة اختراع نظام التحكم في العرض خلال 5 سنوات.
    براءات الاختراع: التأكيد على المصادقة لتصميم الاختراع الدولي ، وتطوير السوق الدولية بعمق.

    معدات الاختبار والمرافق
    مربع الإضاءة LED الشيخوخة
    1 ، مربع الشيخوخة الإضاءة LED ، هو لاختبار الإضاءة LED
    2 ، أضواء LED تحتاج اختبار 72hours مستمر
    3 ، معيار اختبار أضواء LED يتوافق مع معيار IEC60598

    وحدة الصمام تقليم الجهاز
    1 ، وحدة الصمام بعد صب السيليكون ، تحتاج تقليم بواسطة الجهاز
    2 ، الصمام وحدات تقليم الجهاز ، ويمكن تحسين زوايا النظر ، والسطوع ، والتسطيح


    الصمام وحدة الجدول الجفاف
    1 ، الصمام وحدة سيليكون الغراء لاعبالزبون سمك 3-5mm
    2 ، وحدات الصمام تحتاج الجفاف ، بعد أن تصب في الغراء السيليكون
    3 ، وحدات الصمام تحتاج 3 ساعات تجفيف في الهواء ، تكييف الهواء ، مراوح التبريد


    وحدات الصمام اختبار قوس
    1 ، جميع الوحدات تحتاج اختبار الشيخوخة على الأقل 72 ساعة
    2 ، أي وحدة اختبار الجهد 5V الحالي المباشر
    3 ، معيار الاختبار يتوافق مع معيار CE IEC60950

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jacy

الهاتف :: 86-15089512645

الفاكس: 86-0755-86902546

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Indoor Full Color LED Display for sales
Good quality Indoor Full Color LED Display for sales
Customer Reviews
We were happy about the service and product.

—— Jacob Mahlr - Andersen,Denmark

All as described. I am very satisfied.

—— Mircea Ioan Lucacean,Romania

Glad to cooperate with Levt team again,they are patient to answer each questions. High quality & best oversea service.

—— Mr Daniel Reynolds, UK

nice quality and professional services thank you

—— javier izquierdo,United States

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    LED Advertising Display Screen Producing Line:

    Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited

     

    LED Advertising Display Production Site:

    Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology LimitedShenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology LimitedShenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology LimitedShenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology LimitedShenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology LimitedShenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology LimitedShenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited

  • OEM/ODM

    Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited

    With proven technologies, expertise, support and services, Levt OEM/ODM offerings extend beyond the hardware and help partners go to market quickly without draining their resources and budgets. OEM /ODM partners can find success in a number of markets both within and beyond the traditional led display, including Die-casting rental hang display, front service led display, transparent glass led display, soft flexible led display, media facade display,strip curtain led display,mesh screen,interactive floor display, mobile vehicle led display ......

    What is OEM/ODM?

    1.Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM)

    OEM represents an original equipment manufacturer. This type of manufacturer (e.g. Levt) makes products or product components that your companies purchase and sell under your brand name. What you should only do is to design the products, while the OEM (e.g. Levt) makes them to your specifications, design and requirements.

    2.Original Design Manufacturer (ODM)

    When you find ODM, it refers to a company that is the original design manufacturer. These companies (e.g. Levt) design and manufacture a product that is eventually sold by your company with your company’s brand. In this case, the ODM does everything from designing the product to manufacturing it. Local ODMs provide benefits to foreign companies by offering lower costs for local goods.


    What kind of LED Display products you could get in Levt?

    As a high performance leader in Advertising LED Display, Levt provides a huge selection of LED Displays, including standard SMD3in1 P1.6 P2.0 P2.5 P3 P3.91 P4 P4.81 P5 P6 P6.25 P7.62 P8 P10 for indoor serials, P5 P6 P6.67 P8 P10 SMD3in1 and DIP 1R1G1B P8 P10 P16 P20 for Outdoor Advertisin Led Display Serials, Then alll standard serials and special for P3.91 P4.81 P6.25 P8.928 P10.4 for rental hang display, Now Die-casting price nearly going down as standard rental led display, as it is much light weight slim and, much higher accurate and strength. And we have developed new products like front open led display module, glass transparent led display, p3 p4 outoor poster led display, Solar led display, Soft flexible led display module, Front service strip media facade, and aluminum dot strip for media facade too, and more than 30% Energy Saving Led Display ......

    Benefits of OEM/ODM Manufacturing at Levt

    1.Multiple choices

    Levt provides a wide range of LED Displays , including Advertising indoor and outdoor led display, Rental LED Displays. Besides, the products can be applied to different kinds of install environments, Transparent for light and wind, easy maintain with front service......

    2.High quality

    Levt always concentrate on the design as well as production of energy-saving and environmental Led Displays. So you could order with confidence of our products with high 3-year warranty and the certification of CE & FCC & ROSH. What’s more, our LED Display are of high brightness high refresh rate high Gray level and low power consumption, which can be used in rain or bad environment due to the design of anti-corrosion, anti-wind, and transparent for sunshine.

    3.Cheap price

    Due to our convenient and ideally located in Shenzhen, you can receive the service and products you are looking for exactly with cheap price. And depending on the order volume, the nature and dimension of cooperation you are targeting with Levt, various solutions may be possible and feasible for your wholesale orders.

    OEM/ODM manufacturing is usually of a stable and long-term cooperation. Depending on the order volume, the nature and dimension of cooperation you are targeting with Levt, various solutions may be possible and feasible for your wholesale orders.

    Welcome to contact us for further information about OEM manufacturing.

  • R&D

    Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited

    R&D department has 9 years LED experiences, 10pcs professional engineers, from design PCB circuit ,to make new product, investigate new LED product , each year to add 5 -8 kinds , 15-20 model series .

     

    Our R&D group is made of more than 8% of total employees and most of them are senior technicians, with more than 10 years’ experiences in the LED field.
    Products : Combination with practical and aesthetic, technology and art.
    Technology : Develop patent led display control system within 5 years.
    Patent : Emphasize authentication for international invention design,deeply developing international market.

     

    Test Equipment and Facilities
    LED lighting aging box
    1, LED lighting aging box , is for LED lighting test
    2, LED lights need test 72hours continuous
    3, LED lights test standard is conform to Standard IEC60598

     

    LED module trim machine
    1, LED module after pouring silicone , need trim by machine
    2, LED modules trim machine , can improve viewing angles , brightness , flatness


    LED module drought table
    1, LED module silicone glue 's thickness 3-5mm
    2, LED modules need drought , after pouring into silicone glue
    3, LED modules need 3hours drying in the air , air-condition, cooling fans


    LED modules test bracket
    1, All modules need aging test at least 72hours
    2, Any module test voltage 5V direct current
    3, Test standard conform to CE standard IEC60950

Contact Details
Shenzhen Levt Photoemission Technology Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Jacy

Tel: 86-15089512645

Fax: 86-0755-86902546

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)